Total Rec: 1600
Company POC Name POC Phone POC Email Action
PHU Concepts Inc Latrell Liptrot 585-402-8459 585-232-5952 management@phuconcepts.com
Blue Scorpion Reputation Management (BSRM) Kimberly M. Starks (404) 717-2502 kimberly@bluereputation.today
Jorgensen Steel Machining & Fabrication, Inc Matthew Jorgensen 269-832-8022 mjorgensen@jorgensen-usa.com
Vinformatix LLC Padma Vatsavai 2258103550 padma@vinformatix.com
the Bennu group dba Ability Engineering Technology Matt Resler 7083310025 matt@abilityengineering.com
Midstate Industrial Inc. Cynthia Harmon 7705290221 msi@midstateind.net
Simmons-Johnson Consulting, LLC Stephanie S Johnson 18326206336 stephanie@simmonsjohnson.com
CyberProtex Melissa Bowen 2564017072 mbowen@cyberprotex.com
Vana Solutions LLC Leah J. Baxley 937-242-6399 leah.baxley@vanasolutions.com
McPherson, Berry & Associates, Inc. LaSonya Berry 8003255269 lasonya@mcphersonberry.com
Christlie G. Consulting LLC Christllie Julien 3472109466 info@christliegconsulting.com
PiTech Solutions AJ Valentin 813.625.6577 aj.valentin@pitechsol.com
Morrison Industries, LLC Scott Lawrence 16155476310 scott.lawrence@morrisonindustries.com
Onyx Aerospace Stephen Hanna 2564442510 stephen.hanna@onyxaero.com
Keeper Technology Jeff Podgorski 571-339-3531 jeff.podgorski@keepertech.com
Professional Top Notch Cleaning LLC Lawrence Joseph 2253975234 lawrence.joseph47@yahoo.com
Progressive Industries, Inc. Neil O'Donnell 773-763-9566 nodonnell@progressivepii.com
Regiment Logistics LLC Andrew Faith 4044003270 ANDREW@REGIMENTLOGISTICS.COM
BiggsTransportLLC Bennie Griggs 9544957062 Mistabiggsb.g@gmail.com
Ickler Manufacturing, LLC. Chris Heikkila 2175212922 cheikkila@icklermfg.com
Aetna Forwarding Inc. Michael Siracusano 516-825-5885 michael@aetnaforwarding.com
Brandex Components, Inc. Jessica Akselrod (954) 746-4669 ext. 113 Jessica@brandex.com
Regiment Logistics LLC Andrew Faith 4044003270 ANDREW@REGIMENTLOGISTICS.COM
Astra Solutions LLC Shannan M Starling 256-701-3137 shannan.starling@astrasolutionsllc.com
Ahtna Solutions, LLC Dennis Brownley 210-326-3999 dbrownley@ahtna.net
ZIN Technologies, Inc. Michael Johanson 4406252223 johansonm@zin-tech.com
Avenue Technologies and Commodities Inc Patrick Erdie 609-947-6532 pat.se@avtcgroup.com
Vx Consultants, Inc. Mary Wanke 865-385-6107 mary@vxconsultants.com
iBehavioral, Inc Mel Whaley 8656545552 info@fameyahmedia.com
Prudent American Technologies, Inc. Michael Poovey 256-432-7727 michael.p@prudentamerican.com
Creative Enterprise Solutions, LLC. (DBA Beyond20) Erika Flora 8668563117 erika.j.flora@beyond20.com
Moses IT Digital Transformation Services & Consultant Inc. Phillip Mark Gourneau 16155547649 Mark@mosesit.com
Statheros LLC David Murray 931-200-0119 david@statheros.tech
ProNovus Solutions, LLC Greg Young 8035437266 greg.young@pronovussolutions.com
Critical Components, Inc. Nicola Frisby 14052129166 nicola@ccoandg.com
Riverside Machine Company, Inc Justin Whited 4236984597 justin@riversidemachineinc.com
Boston Centerless Terry L. Tewell (781) 759-9267 ttewell@bostonecenterless.com
G. O. Carlson, Inc. (Electroalloy) Thomas L. Buckley 503-380-9622 buckley@gocarlson.com
ION Corporation Tom Jones 952.936.9490 tom.jones@ioncorp.com
V Technical Textiles, Inc Steve Frierson N/A steve.frierson@vtechtextiles.com
Paragon Micro Inc. Chris Castle 5405355522 ccastle@paragonmicro.com
Eagle Consulting Steve Meadows 678-429-4652 stevemeadows@teceagle.com
AC&DC Power Technologies David Como (404)361-3788 david@acdcpowertechnologies.com
Coppola Enterprises, LLC Sam Coppola 843 999 5011 sc1963@yahoo.com
NAC Group, Inc. Daniel Cervino 727-828-0187 daniel.c@nacsemi.com
Aetna Forwarding, Inc. Michael Siracusano (516) 825-5885 Ext. 101 Michael@AetnaForwarding.com 
SIFCO INDUSTRIES, INC. SCOTT BOWDEN 7145887001 sbowden@sifco.com
Dragonfli Group Delia Gallucci 202-805-4082 dgallucci@dragonfligroup.com
Ultio Crati Inc. Nicholas Santana (312)882-3563 nick@ultiocratiusa.com
Theta, LLC Emmanuel Iroanya 410-739-0627 410-739-0627
JR3 Consulting, LLC John Rice 2566840700 jr3consulting@protonmail.com
SET Logistics, INC Anna Daniel 2058291700 adaniel@setlogistics.net
MSys Inc Raj Mani 2026290353 register@msysinc.com
All In Solutions, LLC Rhonda Sutton 2566824955 rhonda.sutton@allin-solutions.com
Micor Industries, LLC. Melissa Burney 2565600770 Mburney@micorind.com
Professional Education Seminars, Inc. (PES, Inc.) Dr. Sherry L. Gevedon 513-312-9502 slgevedon@professionaleducation-seminars.com
AQST USA LLC Joel Smith 6019183657 jsmith@aqst-usa.com
Webbege, Inc DBA Cronos Frank Geraci 6197867075 frank.geraci@cronoscg.com
Brigitflex inc Brigitte Lawrence 8477411452 sales@brigitflex.com
STADCO Simon Small 815-345-0538 ssmall@stadco.com
Folsom Enterprises Lance Sheffield 850-532-5073 lance@folsomenterprises.com
Bishop-Wisecarver Corporation Barbara Williams 9254398272 bwilliams@bwc.com
Criterion Tool & Die Inc. Tanya DiSalvo 216-267-1733 tdisalvo@criteriontool.com
United Support Services Richard Turk 8582514761 rturk@usscompany.com