Total Rec: 1756
Company POC Name POC Phone POC Email Action
Sound Masking USA LLC Debra J Westmoreland 2103831899 debraw@soundmaskingusa.com
New Horizon 5 Ken Smith 2563394211 k.smith@newhorizon5.com
CRYOHIVAC CONSULTING LLC HARDIK DAVE 321-346-9179 hdave@cryohivac.com
Marcum Technology Russell Waldman 7708456809 russell.waldman@marcumtechnology.com
TriVector Services Inc. Marc Verhage Sr. VP 256-603-0959 marc.verhage@trivector.us
Sedaro Corporation Daniel Martin 7815733276 daniel.martin@sedarotech.com
İzmakpar | Makine Kalıp San. Tic. Ltd. Şti. Gonca Ozgel +902244111390 sales@izmakpar.com
Platron Manufacturing, Inc. Lewis Lance 5129891362 sales@platronmfg.com
Craft Designs, Inc. Ron Craft 256.650.0536 engineering@craftdesigns.net
General Digital Corporation Sandra Gudrian 860-282-2900 sgudrian@generaldigital.com
AABLE LLC Katie Leimbach 540.207.8880 kleimbach@aablellc.com
GIS Precision Machining Adam May 9314246067 adam@gisupplyinc.com
Hamilton Consulting Solutions Corporation (DBA: HCSC General Contracting) Patricia Hamilton- 757-558-2442 hamiltonp@hamilton-csc.com
Venatore LLC Kate Dixon 5407650246 kate.dixon@venatore.com
krtkl inc. Ryan Cousins 415-857-4857 cousins@krtkl.com
Defense Contracting Activity, LLC JP Snyder 5712628836 j.snyder@go-dca.com
Aero-Glen International LLC Terry Huston 817-916-0011 thuston@aeroglen.com
Edwards Supply Company, Inc. Taylor Tatum 18654831766 taylor@edwardssupply.com
CESCO, Inc. Billie Bryant Schultz 2148248741 bbschultz@cesco-inc.com
The Mark USA Inc. Traci Shirachi 949-396-6053 Tshirachi@themarkusa.com
ThermOptical Cooling Kent Campbell 14027702843 kent@thermopticalcooling.com
Hamilton Consulting Solutions Corp (DBA-HCSC General Contracting) Patricia Hamilton 757-558-2442 hamiltonp@hamilton-csc.com
Edwards Management Consultants, Inc. Christine Edwards 17033491412 Christine@Edwardsemc.com
Foresight Chemistry Kevin Anderson (256) 384-3809 kevin@foresight-chemistry.com
D.B. Communications Inc Matthew Bartnick 734-637-2331 matt@dbcommunicationsinc.com
Reliant Technologies, Inc. Monte J. Hatchett JR 256-426-8056 joe.hatchett@reliant-tec.com
Azul Solutions LLC Patty Mattingly 3174414501 pattym@azulsolutionsusa.com
Applied Engineering Services, Inc. Larinda Giegel 2085290352 larinda.giegel@goaesinc.com
Applied Engineering Services, Inc. Larinda Giegel 2085290352 larinda.giegel@goaesinc.com
Clarus Group Shaun Deering 703-772-6363 sdeering@clarusgroup.com
Foresight Chemistry Kevin Anderson 2563843809 kevin@foresight-chemistry.com
Plateau GRP Patsy Brown 3373970362 patsy.brown@plateauinc.com
Bara Ex Nihilo Holdings Maritza G. Emile 908-644-7924 maritza@barahomes.net
ERS Corp Jeanene Deen 5014288843 j.deen@ersfl.com
FG Management Group, LLC Maritza Guillaume Emile 908-644-7924 maritza@fgmanagementgroup.com
Rothe Enterprises, Inc. (REI) 4535 E. Houston Street 713-408-2567 cindyh@rothe-enterprises.com
Rothe Development, Inc. (RDI) Colleen Koenig (210)648-3131 (210)648-3131
Design West Technologies, INC Emami Esmaeilpour (714)389-0005 emami.e@dwtusa.com
J & J Technology Solutions Joshua Stroud 2054403186 support@jjtechnology.org
Real World Technologies Inc Vishnu Jampala 248-742-3537 vishnujam@rwts.net
1Govern Engineering Consulting LLC Larry Slaughter 2406785548 lslaughter1governconsulting@gmail.com
VSS Logistics, LLC Daniel Larke 9124382450 dan.larke@vsslogistics.com
Zel Technologies, LLC (ZelTech) Ron Fussell 321-446-8678 ronald.fussell@zeltech.com
Frontline Support Solutions, LLC Jose M. Perez 210.253.2400 jperez@frontline1.com
Yoda Technologies LLC Kriti Bhayani 2813875814 kriti@yodatechnology.com
Fairmount Technologies, LLC. Jordan Peter 316-978-3313 jordan.peter@cncform.com
Veth Research Associates Mike Howard 6093191428 jmichaelhoward@vethresearch.com
BG Products Aidan Dunleavy 3163038360 aedunleavy@bgprod.com
In-Flight Crew Connections, Inc. Jennifer Guthrie 7042361105 jennifer.guthrie@inflightcrewconnections.com
Zero-G Horizons Technologies, LLC Dr. Sathya Gangadharan (386) 212-3412 Sathya.gangadharan@zeroghorizons.com
Acuna Consulting Inc Aland Acuna 240-479-6084 aland@acunaconsulting.com
i-MAGE Ivan Gatewood 15618353677 info@i-magecorp.com
Perseverance Staffing Mauricio Henderson 303-946-2306 mhenderson@perseveranceco.com
Resource Associates of Nevada, Inc. Stephanie Shirit 702-650-7240 stephanie.shirit@raiofnv.com
Select Engineering Services, LLC Ken Brinkley 16315613161 kbrinkley@selectengineering.net
3D Management & Consulting LLC Ramona Michelle McCaa 15202662935 ramona.mccaa@3dmc2.com
Circle Logistic's Sutteda Vongphachanh 2602030248 sutteda.vongphachanh@circledelivers.com
Nelson Engineering Co James Miles Richard Tully Engineeing Services Capture Manager
Phase 3 Marketing and Communications Joe Edwards 404-213-5495 joe.edwards@phase3mc.com
SJ Innovations LLC dba Computer System Designers (CSD) Brian Magers 4056043277 ext. 202 bmagers@csdok.com
Owen Design Co. Jennifer Owen 804-852-0747 jennifer@owendesignco.com
DataSoft Technologies, Inc. Alka Manyapu 14046641066 amanyapu@datasoft-tech.com
IDA Technology Von Washington, Sr. 915-283-3874 vwashington@idatechnology.com
COREONYX Government Solutions Trish Brewer (mobile) 301-455-0431 / (office) 202-797-7711 trish.brewer@coreonyx.com