Total Rec: 1725
Company POC Name POC Phone POC Email Action
FG Management Group, LLC Maritza Guillaume Emile 908-644-7924 maritza@fgmanagementgroup.com
Rothe Enterprises, Inc. (REI) 4535 E. Houston Street 713-408-2567 cindyh@rothe-enterprises.com
Rothe Development, Inc. (RDI) Colleen Koenig (210)648-3131 (210)648-3131
Design West Technologies, INC Emami Esmaeilpour (714)389-0005 emami.e@dwtusa.com
J & J Technology Solutions Joshua Stroud 2054403186 support@jjtechnology.org
Real World Technologies Inc Vishnu Jampala 248-742-3537 vishnujam@rwts.net
1Govern Engineering Consulting LLC Larry Slaughter 2406785548 lslaughter1governconsulting@gmail.com
VSS Logistics, LLC Daniel Larke 9124382450 dan.larke@vsslogistics.com
Zel Technologies, LLC (ZelTech) Ron Fussell 321-446-8678 ronald.fussell@zeltech.com
Frontline Support Solutions, LLC Jose M. Perez 210.253.2400 jperez@frontline1.com
Yoda Technologies LLC Kriti Bhayani 2813875814 kriti@yodatechnology.com
Fairmount Technologies, LLC. Jordan Peter 316-978-3313 jordan.peter@cncform.com
Veth Research Associates Mike Howard 6093191428 jmichaelhoward@vethresearch.com
BG Products Aidan Dunleavy 3163038360 aedunleavy@bgprod.com
In-Flight Crew Connections, Inc. Jennifer Guthrie 7042361105 jennifer.guthrie@inflightcrewconnections.com
Zero-G Horizons Technologies, LLC Dr. Sathya Gangadharan (386) 212-3412 Sathya.gangadharan@zeroghorizons.com
Acuna Consulting Inc Aland Acuna 240-479-6084 aland@acunaconsulting.com
i-MAGE Ivan Gatewood 15618353677 info@i-magecorp.com
Perseverance Staffing Mauricio Henderson 303-946-2306 mhenderson@perseveranceco.com
Resource Associates of Nevada, Inc. Stephanie Shirit 702-650-7240 stephanie.shirit@raiofnv.com
Select Engineering Services, LLC Ken Brinkley 16315613161 kbrinkley@selectengineering.net
3D Management & Consulting LLC Ramona Michelle McCaa 15202662935 ramona.mccaa@3dmc2.com
Circle Logistic's Sutteda Vongphachanh 2602030248 sutteda.vongphachanh@circledelivers.com
Nelson Engineering Co James Miles Richard Tully Engineeing Services Capture Manager
Phase 3 Marketing and Communications Joe Edwards 404-213-5495 joe.edwards@phase3mc.com
SJ Innovations LLC dba Computer System Designers (CSD) Brian Magers 4056043277 ext. 202 bmagers@csdok.com
Owen Design Co. Jennifer Owen 804-852-0747 jennifer@owendesignco.com
DataSoft Technologies, Inc. Alka Manyapu 14046641066 amanyapu@datasoft-tech.com
IDA Technology Von Washington, Sr. 915-283-3874 vwashington@idatechnology.com
COREONYX Government Solutions Trish Brewer (mobile) 301-455-0431 / (office) 202-797-7711 trish.brewer@coreonyx.com
Amratec Engineering Greg Wiacek 3102571903 greg@amratec.com
Stanley Machining & Tool Corp. Sebastian Konior 847-426-4560 SKonior@stanleymachining.com
Vets in Motion, LLC Theron Pickens 8039845054 theron@vetsinmotion.com
Velos, LLC Patrick Flynn 17038225777 pflynn@velosteam.com
D2iQ, Inc Matt Heideman 914-523-1231 mheideman@d2iq.com
Victory Solutions, Inc. Lee Ann Hunt 256-895-2867 leeann.hunt@v-s-inc.com
National Supply Network, LLC James Conlon 502-324-8058 jim@nationalsupplynetwork.com
REDCOM Laboratories, Inc. Jacqueline Callari 15859247550 jacqueline.callari@redcom.com
Waldrich Coburg NA, Inc. Lee Gehrlein 814-440-3654 lee.gehrlein@waldrich-coburg.com
Solvitur Systems LLC Ade Odutola 703-629-4101 aodutola@solvitursystems.com
Comtech Global, Inc Sridhar Nannapaneni 614 796 1148 x1002 info@comtech-global.com
Klein Contracting Corp Candace Klein 7708409924 candace@kleincontracting.com
TRACKS LLC Towanda Teresa Brown 12402745933 ttbrown@tracksllc.com
Secure Innovate Technology Corp Dr. Iqbal Amiri 17033008358 iamiri@secureintech.com
Protech Excellens Ben Condol 844 392 2297 ben@protechexcellens.com
Ouroboros Fabrication LLC Nathan Bourgeois 7209909609 nate@ouroborosfab.com
Search and Staff Taneshia Jones 7139701076 tjones@searchandstaff.com
3D Management & Consulting LLC Ramona Michelle McCaa 15202662935 ramona.mccaa@3dmc2.com
JMA Resources Inc Linda Hayhurst 7174090020 lhayhurst@jmares.com
S&DC Corp/ MBK Machine Stacee Cook 303-651-9550 Stacee@mbkmachine.com
Davidson Ravi Hichkad 256-327-4724 sbo@davidson-tech.com
iBASEt, Inc. Janine Cole 9495985202 jcole@ibaset.com
Banda Group International, LLC Sarah Bigger 2083402322 sarahb@bandagroupintl.com
Training Center Pros, Inc Toren Bell 6154177199 bell@eod-gear.com
COSTA ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICE LLC TRUIT ACOSTA 504 430-8039 acostatru@gmail.com
Enfinity Supply, LLC Laurita Jackson 19015638008 ljackson@enfinitysupply.com
X-Cel Business Products, LLC Lonnie Yates 19013362101 lyates@x-celbusinessproducts.com
All Custom Gasket & Materials Ltd. Stephanie Lakusta 905-507-4580 stephanie@allcustomgasket.com
Pac Rim Transportation, LLC Brandon Thompson 5412279576 Brandon@pacrimtransportation.com
JRH Electronics, LLC Zach Eckley 856-988-8696 zeckley@jrhelec.com
Aleddra Inc. Matthew Maa 4254437767 matthew_maa@aleddra.com
Machining Systems Corporation Henry Peterson (708) 926-6551 hpeterson@machsystcorp.net
Willbrook Solutions, Inc. Susan M Smith (256) 679-0436 rebecca.ramsey@willbrook.com
CMC Industrial Services, LLC Mike Coleman 980-565-5224 mike@cmcindustrialservices.com