Total Rec: 1264
Company POC Name POC Phone POC Email Action
FERMAT SOFTWARE LLC KHURRAM QURESHI 5123640395 KHURRAM@FERMATSOFTWARE.COM
Radiant Logic Inc. (Software Publisher) S V PRESAD 703 582 4868 psurapureddi@radiantlogic.com
Controlled F.O.R.C.E. Inc. Kent Roethemeier 630-365-1700 contracting@controlledforce.com
Willbrook Solutions, Inc. Rebecca J. Ramsey 256.653.5749 rebecca.ramsey@willbrook.com
Metropolitan Strategies First Rule Joint Venture Rob Glessner 3142496823 rob@firstrule.com
Palomar Modular Buildings LLC Brandon Powelson 2143269838 bpowelson@palomarmodular,com
Reeves Etiquette & Image Consulting LLC. Robin Reeves Robin Reeves reevesetiquette@bex.net
Reeves Etiquette & Image Consulting LLC. Robin Reeves 419-340-5715 reevesetiquette@bex.net
CCI Alliance of Companies Evan Barman 978-809-8611 ebarman@cci-alliance.com
SonDance Enterprises, Inc., d/b/a Freight Air & Sea Transport Norman S Brazel 404-765-9891 nbrazel@shipcargofast.com
SHB Technology Inc. Barqat Bari 3018144540 barqat.bari@shbtechnology.com
Logistics365 Inc Kandace Hanna 4023471020 KANDACE@LOGISTICS365.COM
Fibertek, Inc. Joseph Fehrenbach 2566584444 jfehrenbach@fibertek.com
Santa Fe Power Solutions Barbara Smith 8138423502 barbara@santafepower.net
MartinFederal Consulting, LLC Corey Martin 256-382-4330 c.martin@martinfed.com
American Paper and Twine Company Maribeth Stevenson 256-314-1515 mstevenson@aptcommerce.com
Principle Information Technology Company Nickell Cheruku 832-434-4016 reddy@principlegp.com
S4 Inc. Greg Harris 618-541-5987 gharris@s4inc.com
Hera Technologies, LLC Didi Truong 9093212001 didi@heratechnologies.com
Ardent Technologies, Inc. Vas Appalaneni 937-312-1345 vas.a@ardentinc.com
S. B. S. Electric Supply Company, Inc. Will Beadle 2567628993 abeadle1617@gmail.com
Peregrine Technical Solutions, LLC. Steven Sahlender 757-871-2336 ssahlender@gbpts.com
FERMAT SOFTWARE LLC KHURRAM QURESHI 512.947.7862 KHURRAM@FERMATSOFTWARE.COM
Spencer-SHE Elizabeth O'Donnell 2057214311 Elizabeth@spencer-she.com
Frontier Technology Inc. Bill Robinson 210-363-9966 brobinson@fti-net.com
Cayuse Technologies, LLC Stephen Robinson 205-305-5528 stephen.robinson@cayusetechnologies.com
TekFive Tony Taylor 256-655-2565 tony@tekfive.com
HigherEchelon, Inc. Paul Andrzejewski 2569754443 paul.andrzejewski@the-he.com
ADS, Inc. Michael Paulk 678-551-9780 mpaulk@adsinc.com
Singularity Systems, LLC John Robertson 9196027595 john.robertson@singularitysystemsinc.com
Commercial Contracting Supplies Rita Skinner 3023248110 rskinner@wbesales.com
atlasRFIDstore Caroline Pierce 2052820255 cpierce@atlasrfidstore.com
EFS Industries USA LLC Stefan Dubiel 8643201146 s.dubiel@efs-industries.com
Advanced Hydrogen Technologies Corporation Pete Lohr 828-448-5905 pete.lohr@impactbonding.com
Paulo Phil Harris 3144504350 pharris@paulo.com
SoftInWay, Inc. Dr. Leonid Moroz 781-685-4942 l.moroz@softinway.com
NC Defense Technology Transition Office (DEFTECH) Dennis Lewis 703-217-3127 lewisdr@ncmbc.us
Vortex LLC Steven Rohrer 301-606-9366 stevenr@vortexofamerica.com
Seneca Nation Group Carolyn Fortune 703-868-7946 cfortune@senecaholdings.com
American Tool and Machining, Inc. Blake Henderson 501-230-7035 blake@amtsearcy.com
NICHE TECH SYSTEMS, LLC SHRIDHAR MYSORE 9783192635 SHRIDHAR.MYSORE@NICHETECHSYSTEMS.COM
CE Solutions, Inc. Cole J. Kupec II 703-338-8306 ckupec@ce-solutions-inc.com
Boecore, Inc. Philip (Duke) G. Labasi, Jr (770) 881-1081 duke.labasi@boecore.com
Brown Technologies Incorporated Sheryll Brown 256-653-8546 sbrown@browntechnologies.net
Worthfab LLC 229 869 1613 wrich@worthfab.com
Vizocom ICT LLC Alok Kumar (619) 350 6980 Ext 701 alokk@vizocom.com
THE UNIT LLC Leon Baptiste/ CEO 256-457-7528 Info@TheUnitLLC.com
Trident Technologies Jeff Mockensturm 256-924-5834 jmockensturm@tridenttechnologies.net
Thomas Services, Incorporated Martha Armstead, 205-833-6382 thomasservicesin@bellsouth.net
THE CLEANING LEADERS LLC Sandra Potter 615-646-0334 s.varval@thecleaningleaders.com
technologie Inc Bill Biesanz or Ryan Hollingsworth 256-783-5010 or 501-209-9371 ryan@technologieinc.com
TeamGOV, Inc. Costello Wilson 202-695-8077 cp@teamgov.com
Sylver Rain Consulting, LLC LaToya S. White 202-792-6722 lwhite@sylverrainconsulting.com
Sunset Marketing, Inc. Donna Jan Wheeler 615-207-9300 wheels@sunsetmarketing.biz
Stealth-ISS Group Rob Goodrich 256-226-6130 Robert.goodrich@stealth-iss.com
SpaceDyne Technologies, LLC Jesse Flippo 954-654-1627 jflippo@spacedynetechnologies.com
SMS Solutions Brian Spivey (334) 590-9357 bspivey@smssolutions-mtg.com
Red Cedar TG-MTE, LLC Bud C. Cool (210) 559-4256 bud.cool@redcedarent.com
Oneida Technical Solutions, LLC Jon Mestdagh 316-361-7747 jon.mestdagh@onenterprises.com
Mainland Supply, LLC Oliver Garcia 619-567-3964 oliver@mainlandsupply.com
KUSI Global, Inc. Talia Fox 301-291-5997 tfox@kusitraining.com
KDM Systems, Inc. Dr. Keith Hathaway, PhD 703-944-7016 keith@kdmsystems.com
K.Payne Contracting Kendall Payne 615-307-1135 Kpayne@kpcjanitorial.com
JLC Space Jeff L. Cheves 478-319-2695 jeff.cheves@jlcspace.com
IT Gurus of Atlanta Andre Moulton 706-406-5914 andremoulton@itgurusofatlanta.com
Integral Engineering Group Eugene Halford (865) 268-4270 ehalford@iegroup-llc.com
Innovative Performance Construction Vera Hall 601.397.6941 innovativeperformancec@yahoo.com
Information Management Resources Inc. (IMRI) Maronya Moultrie 202-644-8138 sales@imri.com
Global Language System LLC komlan.koudifo@globallanguagesystem.com
Global Data Products Khloe Valdez 916-438-9197 khloe@globaldataproducts.com
Flexible Label Group Elaina Sexton 901-522-1410 elaina@flexiblelabel.com
Ergogenesis Workplace Solutions, LLC David Ferrell & Andrew Savelyev 936-870-2691 & 615-715-3745 dferrell@ergogenesis.com & asavelyev@ergogenesis.com
Delco LLC Christian Kungl 330-807-6994 ckungl@delcollc.com
Calnetix Technologies LLC Tom Dlugolecki 562 293 1375 tdlugolecki@calnetix.com
C & R Heating & Cooling Tammy Smith 615-267-9270 crheatingcooling@gmail.com
Broadleaf Inc. Rich Dellavalle 301-462-9012 Richard.Dellavalle@Broadleaf-Inc.com
Bluejireh Inc. Randall Cottrell 2053860245 randall@bluejireh.com
Binary Exchange Technologies LLC Joseph Schwartz 301-646-6348
AvantGarde Colin Waitt 240-444 0304 cwaitt@avantgarde4usa.com
ARTi, Incorporated Robert Holmes 757-224-4590 robert.holmes@artiinc.com
Advent Services Tomas Santos-Alejandro 850-441-2913 tsantos@adventsvcsllc.com
Advanced Hydrogen Technologies Corporation Pete Lohr 828-448-5905 pete.lohr@impactbonding.com
Advanced CAD CAM Service Corporations dba EngineeringPeople Jim Montelongo 309-208-1034 jim@engineeringpeople.com
L.L. Blue Engineering Karonn Blue 678.233.8832 kblue@LLBLUEeng.com
El- Com Systems Corp. Jennifer Vazquez 787-243-8880 jenniferv@el-comsystems.com
BWM Outcomes, LLC Kelly Salemmo 941-894-7360 kelly@bwmoutcomes.com
Alabama Cleaning Service Pat Hennessy 256-301-1338 phennessy@acs1.biz
Ajax Industrial Cleaning Cindy Turberville (205)936-1399 cturberville1@gmail.com
BeVera Solutions Vincent Lott 770-617-8791 vlott@beverasolutions.com
Precision Machining Services, Inc. Jon Montgomery 423-618-9744 jmontgomery@lorwayco.com
Ivy Creek Ahannon@ivycreekhealth.com
Wyandotte Services Katie Thompson 918-678-4217 kthompson@wtok.org
United Precision Corporation Jeff Troan 407-413-6799 Jeff.J.Troan@Troan.Org
Tecolote Research Inc. Rey Carpio 757-848-7785 rcarpio@tecolote.com
Southern Gas and Supply Josh Brogdon 205-910-2317 josh.brogdon@gasandsupply.com
Multiyline Solutions LLC Daniel Burgess (217)719-9658 Daniel.Burgess@multiylinesolutions.com
Hawk Institute for Space Science Michael Ivester (615) 428-2864 michael.ivester@hawkspace.org
Control Laser Corporation Chris Stroup (407)926-3615 chris.stroup@controllaser.com
ZealRiver Technologies, Inc. Cheryl Brown 334-221-4567 cheryl.brown@zealriver.com
Artemis Electronics, LLC Matthew Dickinson 502-526-5893 mdickinson@artemiselectronics.com
Trinity Precision Machining, LLC Kevin Palm 256-651-5312 kevin@trinityprecisionmachining.com
TDX Global Solutions Leonard A Wenger 907-350-8620 LenW@TDXCorp.com
SNA Software LLC Nicholas Pisano 866-389-6750 npisano@sna-software.com
MSB Analytics, Inc. Tharon Honeycutt 256-541-1593
Integrated Components, Inc. Josh Shorter 316-942-6600 jshorter@integratedcomponentsinc.com
Eastern Power Technologies Deneen Sorensen 843-367-3649 deneen.sorensen@easternpowertech.com
Duraflex Dean Dellacecca 847-516-7501 dean@duraflexinc.com
Advanced Consulting Experts & Solutions, LLC Anthony G. Richardson (334) 409-1411 agrichardson@allacestech.com
INTEG MIAMI LLC Milagros Suarez 305 440 9101 mmsilva@integca.com / programs@integca.com
Metro Machine Philip Stephan, President 303-761-3434 pstephan@metro-machine.com
Bubo Learning Design, LLC Michelle Reiff 469-409-2826 EXT #101 michelle@bubold.com
LCE Newport Beach IT Inc Dennis Matthews 949-394-3221 Dennis1@Lcenb.com
Bailey Consulting Services, LLC Dr. Carmine M. Bailey (Owner) 256-724-6275 carmine.bailey@baileyconsultingservices.com
TalaTek, LLC Thomas Wolfe (703) 828-1132, 722 twolfe@talatek.com
Sugpiat Group, LLC. 99503 202.235.1613 joanne.boucher@sugpiatgroup.com
Oh Consulting Incorporated John Oh 703-231-8159 john@ohconsultinginc.com
Veratics, Inc. Tony Galluscio (321) 432-2320/ (321) 806-9539 Tony.Galluscio@Veratics.com / Jay.Schwarb@Veratics.com
Soteria, LLC Steve Dean (256) 403-2457 sdean@soteriasilence.com
Signature Renovations, LLC Mark Way 301-341-0848 mark@signature-renovations.com
JASINT Consulting and Technologies, LLC Rodney Williams (443) 306-4493 busdev@jasint.com
International Preparedness Associates, Inc. (Dba: IPA) Thomas F. Keeley 757 321-0371 T.Keeley@theIPAgroup.com
Dragonfli Group LLC Glenn Ballard (202) 271-3638 glenn@dragonfligroup.com
Capella Technical Solutions Lou Izzo Business Development Representative l.izzo@coherentbd.com
Bubo Learning Design, LLC Mark Evans 817-691-5564 mark@bubold.com
Starboard Industries, LLC Jared Philbeck 734-790-0420
Rividium, Inc Mr. David Whitaker 256-964-7198 David.whitaker@rividium.com
OM Group Inc. R. Jake Moon 847-224-5844 jake.moon@omgroupinc.us
Aligned Development Strategies, Inc Mr. Dale James (202) 659-2807 info@goADSI.com
VentureCo Inc. (310) 270-2917 shane@venturecoinc.com
WAI Construction Group, LLC (WAICG) Scott A. Moore 740-352-1161 Scott.Moore@waicg.com
TRM Design & Planning LLC David A. Doyle (716) 946-9092 d.doyle@trmdp.com
TriCon Logistics LLC Tyler Condon 972-456-1585 tcondon@tricon-logistics.com
Thinkpath Engineering Services, LLC Bob Trick 937-291-8374 ext. 217 btrick@thinkpath.com
T.R. Woods & Associates Terry R. Woods 423-400-3813 trwoods80@att.net
Seventh Sense Consulting Ron Lambo 703.244. 6297 lambor@seventhsenseconsulting.com
Sehlke Consulting Mark Novelli 708-296-2916 mark.novelli@sehlkeconsulting.com
SDS Resources, LLC Jerry Copeland (205) 540-5095 jerrycopeland@sdsresources.com
Slaient Global Technologies Debby Heid 814-661-9041 dheidi@salientGlobalTEch.com
Residential Enhancements, Inc. DBA RE-Global Tanesha Lanier – Gamory 678.381.8831 tlgamory@re-global.com
Reeves Etiquette & Image Consulting Robin Reeves 419-340-5715 Reevesetiquette@bex.net
Reed Integration, Inc. Jon Bell 757-541-8039 jbell@reedintegration.com
Redmond Construction Company L.L.C. Blake Redmond 256-690-4481 blake@redmond.construction
Planet Products Corporation Don McGraw (513) 984-5544 dmcgraw@planet-products.com
National Healthcare Reimbursement Services (NHRS), LLC. Monique Beale 1-866-338-6477, ext. 700 Monique.Beale@nhrsconsulting.org
Misean, Inc. Edward Palma 858-737-9203 epalma@misean.com
Leneer Data Assurance Solutions Inc. Robert Lester 904-759-7306 CEO@leneer.net
Gregory Construction Services, Inc. Aaron Gregory 662-328-2225 info@gregoryconstruction.com
CyQuest Business Solutions, Inc. 404-761-6699 ext. 6 steven@cyquesthr.com
Fineline Circuits & Tech Rick Bajaria 714-529-2943 info@finelinecircuits.com
Unistar-Sparco Computers, Inc. Soo-Tsong lim 901-872-2272 lim@sparco.com
V Studios, Inc. dba V! Studios Gamble Gilbertson 703-760-0440 x103 gamble@v-studios.com
Red Brick Strategies, Inc. Trent Willis (Founder) 256-469-1905 trent@redbrickstrategies.com
G5 Engineering Solutions Ron Nelson 407.376.0098 ron.nelson@g5-es.com
IR Technologies Chuck 781-862-2465 Chuck@ir-tech.com
Integrated Document Technologies, Inc. Elizabeth Perillo (973) 237-1200 liz@idtoffice.com
Houston Precision Fasteners Angel Merritt 713-724-1626 angel@hpfasteners.com
GGES Management Group Dakari Augustus 678-790-2592 daugustus@ggesmgmt.com
GEM Technologies, Inc. Susanna Waters (865) 805-6526 swaters@gemtechnologiesinc.com
FGS, LLC James Knoll 301-669-3206 knollj@fgs-llc.com
Development Consultants Incorporated (DCI) Kauser Kabealo (855) 746-5324 ext.48 kauser.kabealo@devconinc.com
Creative IT Solutions, LLC Jeannie Barbour 405-436-9973 Jeannie.barbour@dnigov.com
CentraComm Communications Ltd. Lynn Child 419-423-2666 diversity@centracomm.net
Byron Products Ron Lindeman 513-870-9111 x108 rlindeman@byronproducts.com
Bay Systems Consulting, Inc. Jasmine Ali 1-800-510-7754 Jasmine@BaySystemsInc.com
Bear Machinery Inc. Blair Stultz 808 247- 6706 blairstultz@bearmachineryinc.com
Bay Systems Consulting, Inc. Jasmine Ali 1-800-510-7754 Jasmine@BaySystemsInc.com
Yulista Tactical Services, LLC Business Capture Manager 256-527-6272 Anthony.Lashley@Yulista.com
X Technologies, Inc. Reid Nesbit, Business Development Manager 210-247-8443 reid.nesbit@x-technologies.com
William D. Curtis, CPA William D. Curtis 678-791-5796 cbillbiz@gmail.com
Wichita Tribal Enterprises Chris G. Stergiou Jr 281-615-5121 cstergiou@wichita-tribe.com
WESS HOLDINGS VINCENT MANFREDINI, JR. 682-503-4484-ext-101 VINCENT.MANFREDINI@WESSHOLDINGS.COM
Watring Technologies, Inc Dale Watring 256-881-1705 dale@watringtc.com
Warren’s Construction Company, LLC Warren Meadows (Owner) 205-294-9769 meadowsw41@gmail.com
W.D. Lewis Inc. WD Lewis 225-445-0681 TL1114@bellsouth.net
Vista Technical Services, LLC Bryan Bradford, Director 256-715-4310 bryan.bradford@vistatech-llc.com
Vista Defense Technologies, LLC Ken Chandler 210-899-1019 Ken.chandler@vistadefense.com
Visilty Consultants, LLC Mattie Collier 256-858-1352 mattie.collier@visilty.com
Veterans Pest Control Eddie Bennett (President) -- veteranspestcontrolllc@gmail.com
Veteran Toner Services Ed Nunez 310-858-7103 ed@veterantoners.com
VIATEQ Corporation Sergio Reyes (Director) -- sreyes@viateq.com
VEETech, P.C. Amitava Sarkar (President) 919-388-0037 asarkar@veetechpc.com
VA Solutions LLC Brian Randall 256-830-0042 br@visioncentricinc.com
UNYTER Enterprises Tony Rayfus - President 678-500-9568 trayfus@unyter.com
U.S. Professional Services, Inc. Jonathan Tierney 866-464-4738 jtierney@usproservices.net
Tuba Group, Inc. John Tuba 703-417-9410 jtuba@tubagroup.com
Truckla Services, Inc. Rexal Heidelberg 601-218-4419 trucklaservices@aol.com
Tri-Tek Electronics, Inc Candy Lopez (Contracts) 661-295-0020 candy@tritekusa.com
Tri-Tech Metals Rock Hargus 909-948-1401 rock@tri-techmetals.com
Trison Services, Inc. Becky Varner 912-748-1825 bvarner@trison.org
Trinity Analysis & Development Corp. Richard Burdine 850-613-6800-ext-102 rburdine@trinityadc.com
Trilogy Circuits, Inc. Mark McCrocklin 972-907-2727 mark@trilogycircuits.com
Trentco Tool Supply FRANK SALADINO, JR. FOUNDER & CEO 516-992-3499 FRANK@TRENTCOSUPPLY.COM
Transcend Leadership Coaching Laura Huckabee-Jennings 256-489-2680-ext-700 Huckabee@leadfearlessly.com
Total Team Construction Services, Inc. Tim Gayles 916-456-5250 tgayles@totalteamcs.com
Tiya Services Keven Truesdell 303-641-6004 keven.truesdell@ketagroup.com
Tinmar, Inc. Cindy Williams/Business Development 256-859-1212 contracts@tinmar.com
Thermotive LLC Eugenio “keno” Urquiza 512-730-1230 keno@thermotive.com
The W4 Group Christopher White/ COO 504-628-2053 cwhite@thew4group.com
The Tutelar Group Warren Siao 256-542-1520 warren.siao@tutelargroup.com
The Look Enterprises, Inc. James Selmon - President & CEO -- JSelmon@thelookenterprises.com