Total Rec: 1544
Company POC Name POC Phone POC Email Action
Dragonfli Group Glenn Ballard 202-271-3638 glenn@dragonfligroup.com
MSys Inc Raj Mani 2026290353 register@msysinc.com
All In Solutions, LLC Rhonda Sutton 2566824955 rhonda.sutton@allin-solutions.com
Micor Industries, LLC. Melissa Burney 2565600770 Mburney@micorind.com
Professional Education Seminars, Inc. (PES, Inc.) Dr. Sherry L. Gevedon 513-312-9502 slgevedon@professionaleducation-seminars.com
AQST USA LLC Joel Smith 6019183657 jsmith@aqst-usa.com
Webbege, Inc DBA Cronos Frank Geraci 6197867075 frank.geraci@cronoscg.com
Brigitflex inc Brigitte Lawrence 8477411452 sales@brigitflex.com
STADCO Simon Small 815-345-0538 ssmall@stadco.com
Folsom Enterprises Lance Sheffield 850-532-5073 lance@folsomenterprises.com
Bishop-Wisecarver Corporation Barbara Williams 9254398272 bwilliams@bwc.com
Criterion Tool & Die Inc. Tanya DiSalvo 216-267-1733 tdisalvo@criteriontool.com
United Support Services Richard Turk 8582514761 rturk@usscompany.com
Brigitflex Inc. Brigitte Lawrence 8477411452 sales@brigitflex.com
Idril Services Corporation D'Joane H. McCorkle 770-790-1649 d'joane@idrilservices.com
A&B Foundry, Machining, and Fabrications Vik Sahni 937-305-3562 Vik@ABFoundry.com
Dothan Security d/b/a DSI Security Services Jeff Maples 205-842-1289 jmaples@dsisecurity.com
Kingfisher Co. Inc. Robert Rudolph 978-596-0214 robert.rudolph@kfci.com
GD4 Test Services Ken Rojas 5128033906 krojas@GD4Test.com
The Collaborative: Workplace Readiness Solutions Sharon W. Reynolds 6152327040 sharon@devmarproducts.com
DevMar Products, LLC Sharon W. Reynolds 615 232 7040 sharon@devmarproducts.com
Webbege Inc DBA Cronos Consulting Group Frank Geraci 6197867075 frank.geraci@cronoscg.com
American Tool and Machining, Inc. Blake Henderson 15012687011 blake@amtsearcy.com
.decimal Donnie Casey 4073303300 dcasey@dotdecimal.com
ReLogic Research, Inc. Chandler Wicks 2566980445 chandler@relogicresearch.com
Team Housing Solutions, Inc. Sarah Cavanaugh 8306098855 scavanaugh@teamhousing.com
Technical Micronics Control, Inc. Stephen P. Cook 2568374430 scook@tmccorp.com
Technology & Business Solutions LLC Russell Waldman 770 845 6809 russell.waldman@tbs-llc.com
BELRICK CORP DEBORAH BARBOSE 570-288-9000 EXT 124 DYAMRICK@BELRICK.COM
Astronomical Space Systems Inc. Spring Wasserman 2819665109 spring@springintl.net
Aerospace.ai (MICHAEL R. LIMOTTA & CO., INC. DBA PROXIMAI.COM, AEROSPACE.AI, PHYSICS.AI) Michael R. Limotta III 888.884.6278, Option 2 or 805.697.1607 GOV@PROXIMAI.COM
Acutec Precision Aerospace Brandon Seitz 814-336-7206 bseitz@acutecprecision.com
TEKPRO SUPPORT SERVICES ROBIN BOYETTE 7574183836 robin.boyette@specpromgmtsvcs.com
Gulf South Machine, Inc. Kenny B Adams 985-386-9401 or 985-634-0061 kennya@gulfsouthmachine.com
WAI Construction Group LLC (WAICG) Scott Moore 7404437131 scott.moore@waicg.com
Array of Engineers Stacy Paul 9898581855 stacy.paul@arrayofengineers.com
Blackmere Talent Acquisition and Consulting, LLC Aron Derbidge 2084198694 aron@blackmereconsulting.com
Medworthy eric burton 2142075266 Medworthya@gmail.com
Direct Steel, LLC Rosemary Swierk 8154448844 solutions@directsteelllc.com
Intranet Communications Group Kathi Blease 5613677276 kathib@icgconnects.com
Advanced Technology International (ATI) Stacey Lindbergh 8437603566 stacey.lindbergh@ati.org
R&M Machine Shop Inc Mike Holland 205-300-0136 mike@r-and-m.biz
Will-Mor Manufacturing Eric Berube 508.331.8202 eberube@will-mor.com
GN CORPORATIONS INC JOHN PLESA 1-403-948-6464 jplesa@gncorporations.com
American Cable Company Mary Falco 215-456-0700 ext 228 mfalco@americancableco.com
RippleWorx Angie Sandritter 678-435-5208 angie.sandritter@rippleworx.com
DigitalGenetix Ed Pope 2104680123 epope@digitalgenetix.com
JRC Integrated Systems, Inc. John Buckley 831-601-9189 john.buckley@jrcisi.com
5 Seasons Mechanical Kelly J. Bacon 7707275000 kelly@5-sm@gmail.com
HHX Logistics LLC Khachik Kazaryan 323-628-3449 Chrisk@hhxlogistics.com
Earth Work Solutions Shay Lundvall 13072283050 shay.lundvall@earthwork.us.com
Archarithms, Inc. (dba Arcarithm) Randy E. Riley 256-763-8781 randy.riley@arcarithm.com
Elevate Systems Scott Gray 210-807-9981 Ext. 1 scott.gray@elevatesystems.com
GeoControl Systems, Inc. Larry Strader 832-775-8169 Larry.Strader@GeoControl.com
Omni2Max, Inc. Allen Maxwell (619) 246-2406 allen.maxwell@omni2max.com
X-Technology Reid Nesbit 210-247-8443 reid.nesbit@x-technologies.com
Delmock Technologies, Inc Lily Milliner 12406208005 lily@delmock.com
HighCloud Solutions, Inc. Raghu Chejarla 6124793333 raghu@highcloudsolutions.com
Precision Engineering Inc Liora Stone 508-278-5700 lstone@precisionengineering.com
Magers Process Improvement Consulting, Inc (MPIC, Inc) Scott Magers 2567222157 wsmagers@mpicinc.com
V Technical Textiles, Inc Steve Frierson 13155971674 steve.frierson@vtechtextiles.com
Bryce Space and Technology Jeffrey A Mujsce 7036472734 Jeff.mujsce@brycetech.com
Infiltron Software Suite Lourde Wright 4789789779 cto@infiltron.net
T&D Mechanical Jenny Eckman 706-324-7678 Jenny@TDMechanical.com