Total Rec: 1500
Company POC Name POC Phone POC Email Action
Intranet Communications Group Kathi Blease 5613677276 kathib@icgconnects.com
Advanced Technology International (ATI) Stacey Lindbergh 8437603566 stacey.lindbergh@ati.org
R&M Machine Shop Inc Mike Holland 205-300-0136 mike@r-and-m.biz
Will-Mor Manufacturing Eric Berube 508.331.8202 eberube@will-mor.com
GN CORPORATIONS INC JOHN PLESA 1-403-948-6464 jplesa@gncorporations.com
American Cable Company Mary Falco 215-456-0700 ext 228 mfalco@americancableco.com
RippleWorx Angie Sandritter 678-435-5208 angie.sandritter@rippleworx.com
DigitalGenetix Ed Pope 2104680123 epope@digitalgenetix.com
JRC Integrated Systems, Inc. John Buckley 831-601-9189 john.buckley@jrcisi.com
5 Seasons Mechanical Kelly J. Bacon 7707275000 kelly@5-sm@gmail.com
HHX Logistics LLC Khachik Kazaryan 323-628-3449 Chrisk@hhxlogistics.com
Earth Work Solutions Shay Lundvall 13072283050 shay.lundvall@earthwork.us.com
Archarithms, Inc. (dba Arcarithm) Randy E. Riley 256-763-8781 randy.riley@arcarithm.com
Elevate Systems Scott Gray 210-807-9981 Ext. 1 scott.gray@elevatesystems.com
GeoControl Systems, Inc. Larry Strader 832-775-8169 Larry.Strader@GeoControl.com
Omni2Max, Inc. Allen Maxwell (619) 246-2406 allen.maxwell@omni2max.com
X-Technology Reid Nesbit 210-247-8443 reid.nesbit@x-technologies.com
Delmock Technologies, Inc Lily Milliner 12406208005 lily@delmock.com
HighCloud Solutions, Inc. Raghu Chejarla 6124793333 raghu@highcloudsolutions.com
Precision Engineering Inc Liora Stone 508-278-5700 lstone@precisionengineering.com
Magers Process Improvement Consulting, Inc (MPIC, Inc) Scott Magers 2567222157 wsmagers@mpicinc.com
V Technical Textiles, Inc Steve Frierson 13155971674 steve.frierson@vtechtextiles.com
Bryce Space and Technology Jeffrey A Mujsce 7036472734 Jeff.mujsce@brycetech.com
Infiltron Software Suite Lourde Wright 4789789779 cto@infiltron.net
T&D Mechanical Jenny Eckman 706-324-7678 Jenny@TDMechanical.com
Falcon Company Tactical LLC Matthew Gilmore 8653856864 sales@falconcompanytactical.com
Ntelicor LLC Julien Jeantet 817.888.6432 julien.jeantet@ntelicor.com
Cor IT LP Diana Cooper 214.571.2616 diana@corit.co
ARS Aleut Remediation, LLC Kirste Webb 8652571490 kwebb@aar-llc.com
Chickasaw Strategic Pointe April D. Hall 405-403-2651 april.hall@chickasaw.com
Chickasaw Management Services April D. Hall 405-403-2651 april.hall@chickasaw.com
FedResults, Inc. Leigh Grady 703-889-8700 Sales@carahsoft.com
WINTrio LLC Musharaf Rashid 7042875645 mr@wintrio.com
Venesco LLC Rob Robbins 4107032317 rrobbins@venesco.com
GRACE Aerospace Pauline Sevigny 904-854-9852 ext. 239 pauline@graceaero.com
Robinson Client Services Group, Inc Joe Entler 9712032142 joe.entler@rcsgsolutions.com
The Ruby Group, LLC John Amsden 956-424-2922 john.amsden@therubygroupllc.com
Hurlen Corporation Grace Chang 15629415330 grace@hurlen.com
Control Cable Inc Valerie Hoffman 4109447770 vhoffman@controlcable.com
Cimarron Software Services, Inc. Kurt Restemyer 832-799-2207 (cell) krestemyer@cimarroninc.com
Defense Enterprise Solutions, LLC Keith Brown Keith Brown keith.brown@deshq.com
ImageHawk, Inc. Lisa Stone 256-694-9425 lstone@imagehawk.com
Sequoia Applied Solutions Joseph Lambert (734) 786-8346 joseph.lambert@sqasol.com
Summit Information Solutions, Inc. Shuganti Caradonna 804.840.8477 Shuganti.caradonna@summitis.com
Chaise Management Group LLC Kevin Drummond 504-453-6739 kdrummond@chaisegroupllc.com
Cambio Consulting Group Carlos Vazquez 202-725-5620 carlos@cambiocg.com
Ardent Technologies, Inc Vas Appalaneni 9373121345 fedbids@ardentinc.com
Liberty Technologies LLC Rama Krishna Appalaneni 518-698-4191 rama.a@ltechfederal.com
Gretna Machine Shop, Inc. Alfredo Guerra 7136907328 alfred@gretnamachine.com
BiFact LLC Bruce Woodham III 240-216-9764 bruce.woodham@bifact.com
Ramey Martin Energy Tools Tommy Harris 3373677497 tommy@rameymartin.com
R&M Machine Shop Inc Mike Holland 205-300-0136 mike@r-and-m.biz
Alziebler, INC. Stephanie Alziebler (818) 896-9833 stephanie@alziebler.com
Michiki Morgan Worldwide LLC Nozomi Morgan 203-548-0688 nozomi@michikimorgan.com
Advanced Nitriding Solutions Megumi Owens 812-932-1010 x 105 sales@ans-ion.net
STAC Systems, Inc Robert De Cort 202-420-0160 rdecort@stacsol.com
Sequoia Applied SOlutions Joseph Lambert (734) 786-8346 joseph.lambert@sqasol.com
Hansa Meyer Heavy Haul & Rigging LLC Reinder Schilsky (832) 432-4404 r.schilsky@hansameyer-us.com
4S - Silversword Software and Services, LLC Elias Senter 443.621.0527 senter@4s-llc.com
Allied Mountain, LLC Bill Clark 719-481-2886 ext 100 bill.clark@alliedmountain.com
OQPoint, llc Earl Mann 202 744 1234 emann@oqpoint.com
AQuate II, LLC Melissa Lee 256-690-4167 mlee@aquate2.com
B&K Technology Solutions Inc DBA Advanced Technology Recycling David Longstreet 815-844-7779 ext 2031 d.longstreet@atrecycle.com
DC BLOX. Inc Rachel Smith 2053932962 rachel.smith@dcblox.com