Total Rec: 1317
Company POC Name POC Phone POC Email Action
SAIL CG LLC Santh Sathya 4089050036 santh.sathya@sail-cg.com
Rocket City HR, LLC Samantha Brinkley 256-656-1216
Relien Group Travis Dennison 256-698-9297 travis@relien.com
Stars mechanical Solutions, INC. Jennifer Diamond 240-855-0103 jdiamond.sms@gmail.com
Morard & Company, Inc. Linda Morard 256-837-0404 lmorard@morardinc.com
Mission Driven Research, Inc Chris Gordon 301-325-8657 cg@missiondrivenresearch.com
FIS Blue, Inc. Thomas Joslin 315-768-8179 tjoslin@fisblue.com
Creek-Technologies Company Randall Yeoman 931.625.4261 randy.yeoman@creek-technologies.com
Stonehaven Technologies, Inc. Lisa M. Montgomery 256-520-9540 lisamontgomery@stonehaventechnologies.com
Corporate Quarters, Inc. Janice Graves 865-218-4325 Janice@CorporateQuarters.Net
Savantage Solutions Dale Farrand 9137024131 dfarrand@savantage.net
etaGLOBAL KIMO PERKINS 903.661.2823 (DIRECT) KIMO.P@ETAGLOBAL.COM
Strategic Ventures Consulting Group Bert Carrier 7036343673 carrier@sv-cg.com
ECM Space Inc. Evgenia Pavlova 3432911096 e.pavlova@ecm-space.com
DuBose National Energy Services Beau Laslo 910.590.2151 beau.laslo@dubosenes.com
Vista Sciences Corporation Leopoldo Cueto 5755269558 leo.cueto@vistasciences.com
OnesourcePCS, LLC Jessica Tenney 8886113379 jessica.tenney@onesourcepcs.com
Nobletech Solutions Inc. James K. Scala 256-529-1753 jscala@nobletechsolutions.com
Support Systems Associates, Inc. Michael Signorelli 256-346-4780 msignorelli@ssai.org
AOR Logistics, LLC. Sherry Ford 202-524-2221 sherry.ford@aorlogistics.com
Rosenberg Consulting LLC Lee R. Rosenberg 5712126302 roseconsult1@gmail.com
TRUE INFORMATION ASSURANCE, LLC Roger Barona 7067800190 baronar@true-ia.com
AIMC, LLC Ann Marie Bryant 443-417-4138 abryant@aimc-us.com
Kalitta Charters, LLC. Robert D'Alimonte 7349852541 rdalimonte@kalittacharters.com
Ambit Group, LLC Spencer Swayne (571) 401-8967 sswayne@theambitgroup.com
LEGACY COMPONENTS, LLC SHELDON MANNING 813-964-6805 SM@BUYGOODPARTS.COM
3d Technical Solutions Dennis Bangham 2562008548 3dbtechsolutions@gmail.com
GP Nichols & Company, LLC Gregory Nichols (865) 851-5779 gnichols@gpncompany.com
Projects Unlimited, Inc. Jill Alexander 9379182212 alexander@pui.com
Solve Technology And Research, Inc. Dr. Navin Manjooran 4076833867 navin.manjooran@solve-global.com
Techway Services, Inc. Cathi Coan 2544854063 cathi@techwayservices.com
SEZ AEROSPACE USA LLC Aimee Williamson 251-243-8335 aimee.williamson@sezaerospaceusallc.com
Alabama Heat Exchangers, Inc. Ricky Lightcap, Jr. 2516531166 rickjr@heatexchanger.com
Principle Information Technology Company Nickell Cheruku 8328491120 reddy@principlegp.com
Rockwell Aerospace Company William Musty 714-749-4113 william.musty@rock-aero.com
Radial Solutions Inc (RSi) Niko Connell 2563052810 niko@team-rsi.com
ADMET, Inc. Scott Carroll 781-769-0850 x136 scarroll@admet.com
U. S. Technical Consultants, Inc. Alex Bojorquez 7144461920 ext 229 alex-bojorquez@ustechnical.com
ACMT, Inc. Mike Scotto 860-432-7318 mscotto@acmt.aero
Fhito Logistics LLC Demetrius Walker 2054961815 ddwalker83@hotmail.com
CipherNova, LLC Dewey C. Layman (256) 429-9005 dewey.layman@ciphernova.com
Premier Federal, Inc. Paul Gupta 6786433034 pgupta@presoftsolutions.com
Trioptics USA Tara Eby 858-229-6744 tara.eby@trioptics-usa.com
Dynamic Fabrication Inc. Olga Garcia 7146622440 olga.garcia@dynamicfab.com
PCI Molly Shepard (256) 652-8504 molly.shepard@gopci.com
RSI, Inc Daniel Cozart 512-262-3269 dcozart@rsi-cri.com
Marstel-Day, LLC Jennifer Graham 571-340-4097 jgraham@marstel-day.com
Teksouth Corporation Lance Kennedy 205-631-1500 lance.kennedy@teksouth.com
Golden Altos Corporation Messay Yoftahie 408-956-1010 ext 112 messayy@goldenaltos.com
Novarei Solutions, LLC Shane Parkey 865-544-8704 separkey@novarei.net
Stratice, LLC Jordan Franklin (334) 416-8999 jordan@mystratice.com
TJS Group Taelor Salmon 2404470711 INFO@TJSGROUPINC.COM
Magellan Transport Logistics Justin Kane 904.595.6330 Jkane@magtl.com
Solution One Industries, Inc Tyrone McLaurin (256) 970-4446 TMcLaurin@1SOI.COM
W.A. Charnstrom Co / Charnstrom Co Todd Nelson 952-403-0303 todd@charnstrom.com
Puyenpa Signature JV, LLC Mark Way 240-825-9080 markw@signature-renovations.com
Carr & Associates Engineers, Inc. Bart Carr (205) 664-8498 bartcarr@carrengineers.com
Petro Chemical Energy Darren Woodruff 2563312473 dwoodruff@petrochemicalenergy.com
Artemis Electroinics Joey Stotts 502-526-5893 jstotts@artemiselectronics.com
Conductive Concrete Technologies, LLC Chris Tuan (402) 319-0028 ctuan1@unl.edu
IronMountain Solutions, Inc Mike Busbey 256-428-2978 mike.busbey@imsinc.us
Networking & Engineering Technologies, Inc. Martha Lloyd 3017939418 martha.lloyd@netengtech.com
Fibertek, Inc. Joseph Fehrenbach 2566584444 jfehrenbach@fibertek.com
A-S-K Associates, Inc. Sheila Martinez 7858418194 smartinez@askusa.com
Jefferson Consulting Group Joe Felber 2026268542 jfelber@jeffersonconsulting.com
Office Wagon Daniel Fernandez 3059982087 dfernandez@officewagon.com
MITSUBISHI CHEMICAL AMERICA, Inc. Yuta Kawazoe 2242006399 Yuta_Kawazoe@m-chem.com
FERMAT SOFTWARE LLC KHURRAM QURESHI 5123640395 KHURRAM@FERMATSOFTWARE.COM
Radiant Logic Inc. (Software Publisher) S V PRESAD 703 582 4868 psurapureddi@radiantlogic.com
Controlled F.O.R.C.E. Inc. Kent Roethemeier 630-365-1700 contracting@controlledforce.com
Willbrook Solutions, Inc. Rebecca J. Ramsey 256.653.5749 rebecca.ramsey@willbrook.com
Metropolitan Strategies First Rule Joint Venture Rob Glessner 3142496823 rob@firstrule.com
Palomar Modular Buildings LLC Brandon Powelson 2143269838 bpowelson@palomarmodular,com
Reeves Etiquette & Image Consulting LLC. Robin Reeves Robin Reeves reevesetiquette@bex.net
Reeves Etiquette & Image Consulting LLC. Robin Reeves 419-340-5715 reevesetiquette@bex.net
CCI Alliance of Companies Evan Barman 978-809-8611 ebarman@cci-alliance.com
SonDance Enterprises, Inc., d/b/a Freight Air & Sea Transport Norman S Brazel 404-765-9891 nbrazel@shipcargofast.com
SHB Technology Inc. Barqat Bari 3018144540 barqat.bari@shbtechnology.com
Logistics365 Inc Kandace Hanna 4023471020 KANDACE@LOGISTICS365.COM
Santa Fe Power Solutions Barbara Smith 8138423502 barbara@santafepower.net
MartinFederal Consulting, LLC Corey Martin 256-382-4330 c.martin@martinfed.com
American Paper and Twine Company Maribeth Stevenson 256-314-1515 mstevenson@aptcommerce.com
Principle Information Technology Company Nickell Cheruku 832-434-4016 reddy@principlegp.com
S4 Inc. Greg Harris 618-541-5987 gharris@s4inc.com
Hera Technologies, LLC Didi Truong 9093212001 didi@heratechnologies.com
Ardent Technologies, Inc. Vas Appalaneni 937-312-1345 vas.a@ardentinc.com
S. B. S. Electric Supply Company, Inc. Will Beadle 2567628993 abeadle1617@gmail.com
Peregrine Technical Solutions, LLC. Steven Sahlender 757-871-2336 ssahlender@gbpts.com
FERMAT SOFTWARE LLC KHURRAM QURESHI 512.947.7862 KHURRAM@FERMATSOFTWARE.COM
Spencer-SHE Elizabeth O'Donnell 2057214311 Elizabeth@spencer-she.com
Frontier Technology Inc. Bill Robinson 210-363-9966 brobinson@fti-net.com
Cayuse Technologies, LLC Stephen Robinson 205-305-5528 stephen.robinson@cayusetechnologies.com
TekFive Tony Taylor 256-655-2565 tony@tekfive.com
HigherEchelon, Inc. Paul Andrzejewski 2569754443 paul.andrzejewski@the-he.com
ADS, Inc. Michael Paulk 678-551-9780 mpaulk@adsinc.com
Singularity Systems, LLC John Robertson 9196027595 john.robertson@singularitysystemsinc.com
Commercial Contracting Supplies Rita Skinner 3023248110 rskinner@wbesales.com
atlasRFIDstore Caroline Pierce 2052820255 cpierce@atlasrfidstore.com
EFS Industries USA LLC Stefan Dubiel 8643201146 s.dubiel@efs-industries.com
Advanced Hydrogen Technologies Corporation Pete Lohr 828-448-5905 pete.lohr@impactbonding.com
Paulo Phil Harris 3144504350 pharris@paulo.com
SoftInWay, Inc. Dr. Leonid Moroz 781-685-4942 l.moroz@softinway.com
NC Defense Technology Transition Office (DEFTECH) Dennis Lewis 703-217-3127 lewisdr@ncmbc.us
Vortex LLC Steven Rohrer 301-606-9366 stevenr@vortexofamerica.com
Seneca Nation Group Carolyn Fortune 703-868-7946 cfortune@senecaholdings.com
American Tool and Machining, Inc. Blake Henderson 501-230-7035 blake@amtsearcy.com
NICHE TECH SYSTEMS, LLC SHRIDHAR MYSORE 9783192635 SHRIDHAR.MYSORE@NICHETECHSYSTEMS.COM
CE Solutions, Inc. Cole J. Kupec II 703-338-8306 ckupec@ce-solutions-inc.com
Boecore, Inc. Philip (Duke) G. Labasi, Jr (770) 881-1081 duke.labasi@boecore.com
Brown Technologies Incorporated Sheryll Brown 256-653-8546 sbrown@browntechnologies.net
Worthfab LLC 229 869 1613 wrich@worthfab.com
Vizocom ICT LLC Alok Kumar (619) 350 6980 Ext 701 alokk@vizocom.com
THE UNIT LLC Leon Baptiste/ CEO 256-457-7528 Info@TheUnitLLC.com
Trident Technologies Jeff Mockensturm 256-924-5834 jmockensturm@tridenttechnologies.net
Thomas Services, Incorporated Martha Armstead, 205-833-6382 thomasservicesin@bellsouth.net
THE CLEANING LEADERS LLC Sandra Potter 615-646-0334 s.varval@thecleaningleaders.com
technologie Inc Bill Biesanz or Ryan Hollingsworth 256-783-5010 or 501-209-9371 ryan@technologieinc.com
TeamGOV, Inc. Costello Wilson 202-695-8077 cp@teamgov.com
Sylver Rain Consulting, LLC LaToya S. White 202-792-6722 lwhite@sylverrainconsulting.com
Sunset Marketing, Inc. Donna Jan Wheeler 615-207-9300 wheels@sunsetmarketing.biz
Stealth-ISS Group Rob Goodrich 256-226-6130 Robert.goodrich@stealth-iss.com
SpaceDyne Technologies, LLC Jesse Flippo 954-654-1627 jflippo@spacedynetechnologies.com
SMS Solutions Brian Spivey (334) 590-9357 bspivey@smssolutions-mtg.com
Red Cedar TG-MTE, LLC Bud C. Cool (210) 559-4256 bud.cool@redcedarent.com
Oneida Technical Solutions, LLC Jon Mestdagh 316-361-7747 jon.mestdagh@onenterprises.com
Mainland Supply, LLC Oliver Garcia 619-567-3964 oliver@mainlandsupply.com
KUSI Global, Inc. Talia Fox 301-291-5997 tfox@kusitraining.com
KDM Systems, Inc. Dr. Keith Hathaway, PhD 703-944-7016 keith@kdmsystems.com
K.Payne Contracting Kendall Payne 615-307-1135 Kpayne@kpcjanitorial.com
JLC Space Jeff L. Cheves 478-319-2695 jeff.cheves@jlcspace.com
IT Gurus of Atlanta Andre Moulton 706-406-5914 andremoulton@itgurusofatlanta.com
Integral Engineering Group Eugene Halford (865) 268-4270 ehalford@iegroup-llc.com
Innovative Performance Construction Vera Hall 601.397.6941 innovativeperformancec@yahoo.com
Information Management Resources Inc. (IMRI) Maronya Moultrie 202-644-8138 sales@imri.com
Global Language System LLC komlan.koudifo@globallanguagesystem.com
Global Data Products Khloe Valdez 916-438-9197 khloe@globaldataproducts.com
Flexible Label Group Elaina Sexton 901-522-1410 elaina@flexiblelabel.com
Ergogenesis Workplace Solutions, LLC David Ferrell & Andrew Savelyev 936-870-2691 & 615-715-3745 dferrell@ergogenesis.com & asavelyev@ergogenesis.com
Delco LLC Christian Kungl 330-807-6994 ckungl@delcollc.com
Calnetix Technologies LLC Tom Dlugolecki 562 293 1375 tdlugolecki@calnetix.com
C & R Heating & Cooling Tammy Smith 615-267-9270 crheatingcooling@gmail.com
Broadleaf Inc. Rich Dellavalle 301-462-9012 Richard.Dellavalle@Broadleaf-Inc.com
Bluejireh Inc. Randall Cottrell 2053860245 randall@bluejireh.com
Binary Exchange Technologies LLC Joseph Schwartz 301-646-6348
AvantGarde Colin Waitt 240-444 0304 cwaitt@avantgarde4usa.com
ARTi, Incorporated Robert Holmes 757-224-4590 robert.holmes@artiinc.com
Advent Services Tomas Santos-Alejandro 850-441-2913 tsantos@adventsvcsllc.com
Advanced Hydrogen Technologies Corporation Pete Lohr 828-448-5905 pete.lohr@impactbonding.com
Advanced CAD CAM Service Corporations dba EngineeringPeople Jim Montelongo 309-208-1034 jim@engineeringpeople.com
L.L. Blue Engineering Karonn Blue 678.233.8832 kblue@LLBLUEeng.com
El- Com Systems Corp. Jennifer Vazquez 787-243-8880 jenniferv@el-comsystems.com
BWM Outcomes, LLC Kelly Salemmo 941-894-7360 kelly@bwmoutcomes.com
Alabama Cleaning Service Pat Hennessy 256-301-1338 phennessy@acs1.biz
Ajax Industrial Cleaning Cindy Turberville (205)936-1399 cturberville1@gmail.com
BeVera Solutions Vincent Lott 770-617-8791 vlott@beverasolutions.com
Precision Machining Services, Inc. Jon Montgomery 423-618-9744 jmontgomery@lorwayco.com
Ivy Creek Ahannon@ivycreekhealth.com
Wyandotte Services Katie Thompson 918-678-4217 kthompson@wtok.org
United Precision Corporation Jeff Troan 407-413-6799 Jeff.J.Troan@Troan.Org
Tecolote Research Inc. Rey Carpio 757-848-7785 rcarpio@tecolote.com
Southern Gas and Supply Josh Brogdon 205-910-2317 josh.brogdon@gasandsupply.com
Multiyline Solutions LLC Daniel Burgess (217)719-9658 Daniel.Burgess@multiylinesolutions.com
Hawk Institute for Space Science Michael Ivester (615) 428-2864 michael.ivester@hawkspace.org
Control Laser Corporation Chris Stroup (407)926-3615 chris.stroup@controllaser.com
ZealRiver Technologies, Inc. Cheryl Brown 334-221-4567 cheryl.brown@zealriver.com
Artemis Electronics, LLC Matthew Dickinson 502-526-5893 mdickinson@artemiselectronics.com
Trinity Precision Machining, LLC Kevin Palm 256-651-5312 kevin@trinityprecisionmachining.com
TDX Global Solutions Leonard A Wenger 907-350-8620 LenW@TDXCorp.com
SNA Software LLC Nicholas Pisano 866-389-6750 npisano@sna-software.com
MSB Analytics, Inc. Tharon Honeycutt 256-541-1593
Integrated Components, Inc. Josh Shorter 316-942-6600 jshorter@integratedcomponentsinc.com
Eastern Power Technologies Deneen Sorensen 843-367-3649 deneen.sorensen@easternpowertech.com
Duraflex Dean Dellacecca 847-516-7501 dean@duraflexinc.com
Advanced Consulting Experts & Solutions, LLC Anthony G. Richardson (334) 409-1411 agrichardson@allacestech.com
INTEG MIAMI LLC Milagros Suarez 305 440 9101 mmsilva@integca.com / programs@integca.com
Metro Machine Philip Stephan, President 303-761-3434 pstephan@metro-machine.com
Bubo Learning Design, LLC Michelle Reiff 469-409-2826 EXT #101 michelle@bubold.com
LCE Newport Beach IT Inc Dennis Matthews 949-394-3221 Dennis1@Lcenb.com
Bailey Consulting Services, LLC Dr. Carmine M. Bailey (Owner) 256-724-6275 carmine.bailey@baileyconsultingservices.com
TalaTek, LLC Thomas Wolfe (703) 828-1132, 722 twolfe@talatek.com
Sugpiat Group, LLC. 99503 202.235.1613 joanne.boucher@sugpiatgroup.com
Oh Consulting Incorporated John Oh 703-231-8159 john@ohconsultinginc.com
Veratics, Inc. Tony Galluscio (321) 432-2320/ (321) 806-9539 Tony.Galluscio@Veratics.com / Jay.Schwarb@Veratics.com
Soteria, LLC Steve Dean (256) 403-2457 sdean@soteriasilence.com
Signature Renovations, LLC Mark Way 301-341-0848 mark@signature-renovations.com
JASINT Consulting and Technologies, LLC Rodney Williams (443) 306-4493 busdev@jasint.com
International Preparedness Associates, Inc. (Dba: IPA) Thomas F. Keeley 757 321-0371 T.Keeley@theIPAgroup.com
Dragonfli Group LLC Glenn Ballard (202) 271-3638 glenn@dragonfligroup.com
Capella Technical Solutions Lou Izzo Business Development Representative l.izzo@coherentbd.com
Bubo Learning Design, LLC Mark Evans 817-691-5564 mark@bubold.com
Starboard Industries, LLC Jared Philbeck 734-790-0420
Rividium, Inc Mr. David Whitaker 256-964-7198 David.whitaker@rividium.com
OM Group Inc. R. Jake Moon 847-224-5844 jake.moon@omgroupinc.us
Aligned Development Strategies, Inc Mr. Dale James (202) 659-2807 info@goADSI.com
VentureCo Inc. (310) 270-2917 shane@venturecoinc.com
WAI Construction Group, LLC (WAICG) Scott A. Moore 740-352-1161 Scott.Moore@waicg.com
TRM Design & Planning LLC David A. Doyle (716) 946-9092 d.doyle@trmdp.com
TriCon Logistics LLC Tyler Condon 972-456-1585 tcondon@tricon-logistics.com
Thinkpath Engineering Services, LLC Bob Trick 937-291-8374 ext. 217 btrick@thinkpath.com
T.R. Woods & Associates Terry R. Woods 423-400-3813 trwoods80@att.net